Mother’s Day

Hi mom! Thought you might enjoy this particular rose. It was growing outside of your brother’s house, by the deck. Seeing as how you looked at and smelled this very rose, I thought it would be the best virtual rose I could send you! My words may be virtual, but the feelings behind them are heart felt. You have been the best mom I could have hoped for, standing by me through thick and thin, my cheerleader and sole member of my fan club. So pamper yourself today, and every other day, you deserve it.

    • Aliene Martin
    • May 18th, 2010

    What a beautiful message to me. All Mothers should
    be that blessed to have a Daughter like you.
    You are not only my Daughter, but my very best
    Friend. Thank you for all your loving thoughts
    expressed. And I remember the day with you that
    I saw and smelled that Rose. Again, thank you
    for the memories..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment